List of All Elected Officials

Uinta County Elected Officials
_________________________________

State Legislators



Fred Baldwin (R) Senate District 14
PO Box 1032
Kemmerer, WY 83101
307-877-3687
fred.baldwin@wyoleg.gov
Term Expires 2021

Wendy Schuler  (R) Senate District 15
307-789-1264
wendy.schuler@wyoleg.gov
Term Expires 2023

Danny Eyre (R) House District 19
PO Box 425
Lyman, WY 82937
307-782-6376
danny.eyre@wyoleg.gov
Term Expires 2021

Thomas D. Crank (R) House District 18
119 Wood Tick Court
Kemmerer, WY 83101
307-727-6810
thomas.crank@wyoleg.gov
Term Expires 2021

Garry Piiparinen (R) House District 49
112 Freedom Drive
Evanston, WY 82930
307-789-2136
garry.piiparinn@wyoleg.gov
Term Expires 2021

Uinta County



Mark Anderson, Commissioner
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-2374 (c)
307-783-0305 (w)
mark.anderson@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Eric South, Chairman
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-799-8125 (c)
307-783-0305 (w)
ersouth@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Craig Welling, Commissioner
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-789-3588 (h)
307-783-0305 (w)
craigwelling@yahoo.com
Term Expires 2021

Lori Perkins, Assessor
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-0334
loperkins@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Loretta Howieson, Attorney
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-0335
loretta.howieson@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Amanda Hutchinson, Clerk
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-0306
amhutchinson@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Terry Brimhall, Treasurer
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
tebrimhall@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Doug Matthews, Sheriff
77 County Road 109
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-0101
domatthews@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Kerri Wright, Clerk of District Court
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-0401
kebumgardner@uintacounty.com

Term Expires 2023

Greg Crandall, Coroner
800 Uinta Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-789-2860
crandall@allwest.net
Term Expires 2023

Mike Greer, Circuit Court Judge
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-789-2471
Term Expires 2021

City of Evanston



Kent Williams, Mayor
624 9th St.
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-6300
kwilliams@evanstonwy.org
Term Expires 2023

Ward One
Tim Lynch, Council Member
1972 W Anderson
Evanston, WY 82930
307-789-9369
dtlynch@allwest.net
Term Expires 2021

Mikal D Welling, Council Member
613 Center Street
Evanston, WY 82930
mikal.welling@gmail.com
Term Expires 2023

Ward Two
Tib Ottley, Council Member
227 Troy Court
Evanston, WY 82930
307-677-1471
tibottley@msn.com
Term Expires 2023

Michael Sellers, Council Member
64 Aspen Groves Drive West
Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-0720
mikeforcouncilevanstonwy@gmail.com
Term Expires 2021

Ward Three
Evan Perkes, Council Member
409 Sage Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-4855
erperkes@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2021

David Welling, Council Member
301 Center Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-5872
dawelling197@gmail.com
Term Expires 2023

Town of Bear River



Troy Nolan, Mayor
16 Loop Road
Bear River, WY 82930
307-679-1520
orb1010@yahoo.com
Term Expires 2021

Jennifer McMurtrey, Council Member
281 Elk Drive
Bear River, WY 82930
307-789-2589
jennymcmurtrey@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2021

Brian L Stokes, Council Member
55 North Deer Mountain
Bear River, WY 82930
307-679-0184
brian@rockymtnsign.com
Term Expires 2023

Margaret Huggins, Council Member
84 Antelope Drive
Bear River, WY 82930
307-789-8210
mhuggins@allwest.net
Term Expires 2023

Lance D. Norris, Council Member
724 Mustang Drive
Bear River, WY 82930
435-770-0254
lnorris@rediservicesllc.com
Term Expires 2021

Town of Lyman


Bronson Berg, Mayor
PO Box 1225
Lyman, WY 82937
307-747-7026
bronsonberg81@gmail.com
Term Expires 2021

Andrew Spray, Council Member
1604 Mountain View Dr
Lyman, WY 82937
307-413-6356
a-spray@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2023

Tansy Shelton, Council Member
PO Box 401
Lyman, WY 82937
tansyshelton@yahoo.com
Term Expires 2023

Shane Hooton, Council Member
203 1st Street
Lyman, WY 82937
307-747-4668
shanehoot@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2021

Dallas Sill, Council Member
PO Box 1212
Lyman, WY 82937
dsills@bvea.coop
Term Expires 2021

Town of Mountain View



Scott Dellinger, Mayor
PO Box 1026
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-780-8444
mayordellinger@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2017

Gina Tims, Council Member
358 Riverbend Drive
Mountain View, WY 82939
gtims@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2021

Bryan Ayres, Council Member
PO Box 798
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-780-6080
bayrecub@gmail.com
Term Expires 2023

Scott Sidwell, Council Member
PO Box 1044
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-780-6970
bridgerlandcarquest@yahoo.com
Term Expires 2021

Jacob Rex Porter, Council Member
PO Box 393
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-747-8222
porters57@msn.com
Term Expires 2023

School District # 1



David Bennett
230 Bodine
Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-0146
bones4455@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2021

Kay Fackerell
1848 W Anderson
Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-2788
cfackrell1150@gmail.com
Term Expires 2021

Cassie Torres
PO Box 136
Evanston, WY 82931
307-679-2810
Term Expires 2023

Christa L Barker
155 Homestretch
Bear River, WY 82930
clbarker69@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2023

Jenny Welling
613 Center Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-1340
mjwell@g.com
Term Expires 2023

Tammy Walker
614 Saunders Circle
Evanston, WY 82930
walk.t323@gmail.com
Term Expires 2021

Jami Brackin
PO Box 786
Evanston, WY 82931
307-789-5800
wyobrackin@msn.com 
Term Expires 2021

Caleb Guild
8264 County Road 171
Evanston, WY 82930
307-413-8760
Term Expires 2023

Russel Cox
105 Mesa Drive
Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-7741
russellwilljeep@yahoo.com
Term Expires 2023

School District #4



Aaron T. Rudy
PO Box 321
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-782-6210
aarontrudy@gmail.com
Term Expires 2021

Kelly Q. Carpenter
PO Box 624
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-747-6884
carpenterkq@gmail.com
Term Expires 2023

Mark D. Walker
2490 Hwy 414
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-786-4614
Term Expires 2021

Dale L. Madsen
PO Box 424
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-782-7817
dmadsen@bvea.coop
Term Expires 2023

Laura Meeks Jorgensen
PO Box 522
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-747-1094
learjorgensen@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2021

School District #6



Jason Lamberti
PO Box 1272
Lyman, WY 82937
801-388-7568
jasonlamberti4@gmail.com
Term Expires 2023

Nathan Heaton
PO Box 305
Lyman, WY 82937
307-747-7942
heaton_nlr4@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2021

Spencer John Eyre
110 Sandhill Rd
Lyman, WY 82937
307-780-7109
spencereyre@gmail.com
Term Expires 2023

Sherri Bluemel
PO Box 1229
Lyman, WY 82937
307-787-6846
sbluemel20@hotmail.com

Term Expires 2021

E. Sue Dunn
PO Box 882
Lyman, WY 82937
307-787-3200
gmasunshine@gmail.com
Term Expires 2021