2016 Primary Election Candidates

Federal and State Office Candidates                                     
                                                    
Available on Secretary of State's Website
Click here to view candidates
 

    

County Office Candidates   

 

County Commissioner – 4 year term

Craig B Welling - Republican  
PO Box 2427 Evanston, WY  82931
307-789-7837
craigwelling@yahoo.com

Richard Sather - Democrat
1125 Uinta Street Evanston, WY  82930
307-444-3905
satherinc@nglconnection.net

        

Municipal Office Candidates   

 

Evanston City Council – 4 year terms

 Ward 1

Luke Hicks
417 19th Street, Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-1926
lahicks15@outlook.com

Tim Lynch
1972 W Anderson Street, Evanston, WY  82930
307-679-1533
dtlynch@allwest.net
       
Ward 2

Flora L Deru
PO Box 2262 Evanston, WY  82931
307-679-7884
flora-fauna@hotmail.com

Trevor Rasmussen
319 Emerson Ave, Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-4946
trasmussenwy22@yahoo.com

Curtis R Rex
117 Navajo Circle Evanston, WY  82930
307-789-7536
cdwyo2@msn.com

Michael "Mike" Sellers
64 Aspen Groves Drive West Evanston, WY  82930
307-679-0720
mikeforcouncilevanstonwy@gmail.com
       

Ward 3

Miles Law
409 Main Street Evanston, WY  82930
307-679-6141
mileslaw21@yahoo.com  

Evan R Perkes
409 Sage Street Evanston, WY  82930
307-679-4855
erperkes@hotmail.com

Maryl A. Thompson
236 A Medicine Butte Drive Evanston, WY  82930
307-679-2716 mtwywind@gmail.com

 

Bear River Town Mayor - 4 year term

Troy E Nolan
16 Loop Road Bear River, WY  82930
307-679-1520
mayortnolan@nglconnection.net

Bear River Town Council (2 positions) – 4 year term

Steven A Conk
51 Loop Road Bear River, WY  82930
307-288-5439
dogbert757@aol.com

Jennifer A McMurtrey
281 Elk Drive Bear River, WY  82930
307-789-2589
jennymcmurtrey@hotmail.com

Lance D Norris
724 Mustang Drive Bear River, WY  82930
435-770-0254
lnorris@rediservicesllc.com

 

Lyman Town Mayor – Unexpired 2 year term

Bronson Berg
PO Box 1225 Lyman, WY  82937
307-747-7026
bronsonberg81@gmail.com

 

Lyman Town Council (2 positions) – 4 year term

Dallas Sill
PO Box 1212 Lyman, WY  82937
dsill@bvea.coop

 

Mountain View Town Mayor - 4 year term

Scott Dellinger
PO Box 1026, Mountain View, WY 82939
sdellinger@mtvwy.com

Mountain View Town Council (2 positions) – 4 year term

  

Scott Sidwell
PO Box 1044 Mountain View, WY  82939
307-786-2400
bridgerlandcarquest@yahoo.com

Gina Tims
PO Box 968 Mountain View, WY  82939
gtims50@hotmail.com

 

Precinct Committeemen and Committee Women

      


District 1 Precinct 1

Republican Party (3 each)
Committeewomen

Susan M Gerrard
1124 Sage Street Evanston, WY  82930
307-444-3022
bggandsmg@hotmail.com        

Elisabeth Jackson
622 Stahley Ave Evanston, WY  82930
307-679-7766


Shelley Piiparinen

112 Freedom Drive Evanston, WY  82930
307-789-2136
piiparin@msn.com

Kay Ann Saxton
1216 Uinta Street Evanston, WY  82930
lrsaxton@allwest.net

Jean Vranish
1912 W. Anderson Street Evanston, WY  82930
307-444-2580
jeanv@allwest.net

Rebekah Williams
602 Center Street Evanston, WY  82930
307-679-7763
rrw1987@hotmail.com

Committeemen     
David H Bennett
230 Bodine Evanston, WY  82930
bones4455@hotmail.com        

Trever Dee Goick
609 Morse Lee Street Evanston, WY  82930
citizengears@gmail.com        

Barry Frank Jones
1948 W. Anderson Evanston, WY 82930
bfjklj@nglconnection.net        

Garry C Piiparinen
112 Freedom Drive Evanston, WY  82930
307-789-2136
piiparin@msn.com 

Clarence Vranish
1912 W. Anderson Street Evanston, WY  82930
307-444-2580
vranish@allwest.net
       
Democratic Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Libertarian Party (1 each)

No Candidates Filed

Constitution Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed
 
District 1 Precinct 2
Republican Party (3 each)

Committeewomen
Jami R Brackin
PO Box 786 Evanston, WY  82931
wyobrackin@msn.com

Teresa A Kenneda
275 City View Drive Evanston, WY  82930
307-789-8799
tkenneda@wyoming.com

Ann Park
212 Toponce Drive Evanston, WY  82930
parkwyo@aol.com

Laura D. Steele
PO Box 1003 Evanston, WY  82931
307-789-1403
l1steele@yahoo.com

Emily Davis  VanVleet
110 Canyon Hollow Evanston, WY  82930
emmyvan1@hotmail.com       

Committeemen        
Chris Brackin
PO Box 786 Evanston, WY  82931
307-789-5800 wyobrackin@live.com

Van Craig Johnson
PO Box 481 Evanston, WY  82931
307-789-0274
vjohnson@allwest.net        

Lon Kenneda

275 City View Drive Evanston, WY  82930
307-789-8799
alphaandomegallc@q.com  

Robert A Wharff
137 Shady Lane Evanston, WY  82930       

307-799-8944
   
Democratic Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Libertarian Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Constitution Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed


District 1 Precinct 3
Republican Party (1 each)    
Committeewomen
Lisa Beachell
440 Elm Street Evanston, WY  82930
bearriverbeach@hotmail.com

Committeemen
Andrew Beachell
440 Elm Street Evanston, WY  82930

Kris Bright
225 9th Street Evanston, WY  82930
307-708-0643 kleebright@hotmail.com

Democratic Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Libertarian Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Constitution Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

  

District 1 Precinct 4
Republican Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Democratic Party (1 each)
Committeewomen
No Candidates Filed

Committeemen
Jeremiah Brewer
91 South Valley Drive, Apt. 33 Evanston, WY 82930
jeremiah.usa@hotmail.com

Libertarian Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Constitution Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

 
     
District 2 Precinct 1

Republican Party (2 each)
Committeewomen

Victoria H. Allred
PO Box 508 Evanston, WY  82931
801-209-9102
Victoria@live.com

Sloan Short
PO Box 508 Evanston, WY  82931
307-679-1588
sloankasia@yahoo.com

Jana Lee Williams
10360 Hwy 89 North Evanston, WY 82930
307-789-3903
janaw61@hotmail.com
     
Committeemen
Karl Allred
PO Box 508 Evanston, WY  82931
307-288-0069
karl.allred@prodigy.net

Masterson S D Allred
PO Box 508 Evanston, WY  82931
801-550-4635

David S Bassett 
1567 County Road 173 Evanston, WY  82930
davidbassett@hotmail.com

Scott Robinson
512 Mill Creek Road Evanston, WY  82930
srobinson223@gmail.com

Lyle Williams
10360 Hwy 89 North Evanston, WY  82930
307-789-3903
lylew60@msn.com

Democratic Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Libertarian Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Constitution Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed


District 2 Precinct 2
Republican Party (1 each)
Committeewomen
Margaret J Huggins
84 Antelope Drive Bear River, WY  82930
307-789-8210 mhuggins@allwest.net
            

Committeemen
No Candidates Filed    

Democratic Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Libertarian Party (1 each)
Committeewomen

Jocelyn Conk
51 Loop Road Bear River, WY  82930      

Committeemen
Steven A Conk
51 Loop Road Bear River, WY 82930
No Candidates Filed

Constitution Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

District 3 Precinct 1
Republican Party (2 each)
Committeewomen
Maschelle M Dickerson
1710 Powers Ave. Lyman, WY  82937
307-780-6734
scottd@union-tel.com

Pauline Fackrell
PO Box 491 Lyman, WY  82937
307-787-6171
fackrellp@uinta6.k12.wy.us

Committeemen
L. Scott Dickerson
1710 Powers Ave. Lyman, WY  82937
307-780-6764
scottd@union-tel.com

John E Fackrell
PO Box 491 Lyman, WY 82937
307-787-6171
jfackrell@tatachemicls.com

Democratic Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Libertarian Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Constitution Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed



District 3 Precinct 2
Republican Party (1 each) 
Committeewomen
Lisa Eyre
5962 Hwy 414 Lyman, WY  82937
435-770-7589
lisaanneyre@hotmail.com
       
Angela Sweep
1184 County Road 229 Lyman, WY  82937
angsweep@yahoo.com
        
Committeemen
Allen Jaggi
PO Box 326 Lyman, WY 82937
307-786-2817
allen.jaggi@wyoleg.gov        

Justin Sweep
1184 County Road 229 Lyman, WY  82937
jsweep@bvea.coop     

Democratic Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Libertarian Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Constitution Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed



District 4 Precinct 1
Republican Party (2 each)        
Committeewomen
Julie Behunin
PO Box 1235 Mountain View, WY  82939
jsmueles@gmail.com

Heidi Micheli Linford
PO Box 637 Mountain View, WY  82939
307-399-6989
heidilinford5@yahoo.com
       
        
Committeemen       
Thad Behunin
PO Box 1235 Mountain View, WY  82939

Daniel Linford
PO Box 637 Mountain View, WY  82939
         
Democratic Party (1 each)
Committeewomen
No Candidates Filed  

Committeemen   
Pete Roitz
3285 County Road 219 Fort Bridger, WY  82933
307-782-7492
proitz@hotmail.com

Libertarian Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Constitution Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

 

District 4 Precinct 2
Republican Party (1 each)
Committeewomen
Gina Tims
PO Box 968 Mountain View, WY  82939
gtims50@hotmail.com 

Marie Williams
PO Box 1121 Mountain View, WY  82939
307-782-7169 williamsfam4@nglconnection.net 

 

Committeemen
James Bird 
116 3rd Street Mountain View, WY  82939
jamesbird@savageservices.com

Roger D Tims
PO Box 968 Mountain View, WY  82939
rtims100@hotmail.com      

Blain D Williams

PO Box 1121 Mountain View, WY  82939
307-782-7169
williamsfam4@nglconnection.net

Democratic Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Libertarian Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed

Constitution Party (1 each)
No Candidates Filed