List of Uinta County Elected Officials

Uinta County Elected Officials
_________________________________

Uinta County Officials


Mark Anderson, Commissioner
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-2374 (c)
307-783-0305 (w)
mark.anderson@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Eric South, Chairman
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-799-8125 (c)
307-783-0305 (w)
ersouth@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Brent Hatch, Commissioner
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-1199 (c)
brent.hatch@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2025

Lori Perkins, Assessor
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-0334
loperkins@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Loretta Howieson, Attorney
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-0335
loretta.howieson@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Amanda Hutchinson, Clerk
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-0306
amhutchinson@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Terry Brimhall, Treasurer
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
tebrimhall@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Doug Matthews, Sheriff
77 County Road 109
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-0101
domatthews@uintacounty.com
Term Expires 2023

Kerri Wright, Clerk of District Court
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-0401
kewright@uintacounty.com

Term Expires 2023

Greg Crandall, Coroner
800 Uinta Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-789-2860
crandall@allwest.net
Term Expires 2023